Staff Directory


Jon Stern

Publisher and Founder

jstern@crej.com
(303) 623-1148 ext. 101


Jenna Walters

Reporter

Sales, Lease and New Development Projects: Office, Industrial, Multifamily, Retail, Health Care, Senior Housing, Hotel, Land
Finance Transactions

jwalters@crej.com
(303) 623-1148


Michelle Askeland

Quarterlies Editor

Office & Industrial Properties Quarterly, Multifamily Properties Quarterly, Retail Properties Quarterly, Health Care & Senior Housing Quarterly, Property Management Quarterly

Contribute Expert Articles: 
Law & Accounting and Finance
Property Management News

maskeland@crej.com
(303) 623-1148 ext. 104


Kris Oppermann Stern

Building Dialogue Publisher & Editor
CREJ Editor

kostern@crej.com
(303) 623-1148 ext. 109


Lori Golightly

Print & Online Advertising

lgolightly@crej.com
(303) 623-1148 ext. 102



Jolene Wollett

Customer Service

jwollett@crej.com
(303) 623-1148 ext. 103