Staff Directory

Contact us directly or use the form below.



Jennifer Hayes

United Properties April 22 2020 Banner 300 x 250

Editor, Quarterlies Editor

Metro Denver: Multifamily, Industrial, Self Storage; Colorado Springs & Southern Front Range; Western Slope / Mountain Towns; High Fives; Health Care & Senior Housing Quarterly
jhayes@crej.com
+1 (303) 623-1148 ext. 106


Jenna Walters

MPQ 2020 Q3 Banner 300 x 250

Reporter

Metro Denver: Office, Retail, Hotel; Boulder County & U.S. 36 Corridor; Larimer & Weld Counties; Finance
jwalters@crej.com
+1 (303) 623-1148


Michelle Askeland

Quarterlies Editor

Office, Multifamily, Retail & Property Management Trends and Features, Property Management News
maskeland@crej.com
+1 (303) 623-1148 ext. 104


Kris Oppermann Stern

Building Dialogue Publisher & Editor | CREJ Editor

Commercial Construction, Design, Engineering, Interior Design & Landscape Architecture
kostern@crej.com
+1 (303) 623-1148 ext. 109


Lori Golightly

Advertising | Director of Client Services

lgolightly@crej.com
+1 (303) 623-1148 ext. 102


Heather Lewis

Production | Graphic Design

hlewis@crej.com
+1 (303) 623-1148 ext. 108


Jolene Wollett

Circulation Manager | Bookkeeper

jwollett@crej.com
+1 (303) 623-1148 ext. 103


Contact Form

Contact Page Form
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.